Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu Volume 12 Cover

28 Jun

Sorry I was a bit late in posting this! I was on vacation last week and just came back, but here it is…The glorious cover of Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu volume 12! Tsubaki’s so darn beautiful *le sigh*.

10 Responses to “Kyou, Koi wo Hajimemasu Volume 12 Cover”

  1. Betty June 28, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Pretty but some how she looks sad. I know vol. 12 was depressing. Whats the deal with cross of roses. Maybe I’m reading to much into it. She is very pretty but i like it when she is with Kyouta and is all smiles and so is he.

    • コニー June 28, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

      Hi Betty,

      I completely agree with your comment. I do like it when they’re happy, but this is a fairly fitting cover for volume 12 (uhh, except for the cross), because, as you mentioned, it is a very depressing arc for both Tsubaki and Kyouta. I’m sure happy times will come again and of course, you know this series will have the most fabulously happy ending!🙂

  2. Betty June 29, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

    I hope you are right about the ending. I just don’t want them to break up and then make up a bunch of times. It alright to have disagreements and some misunderstandings just do not let nothing come between their love. If they try they can over come anything, their true love can win in the end.

    • コニー June 29, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

      Well, I can’t guarantee 100% that it’ll be full of rainbows & sprinkles & unicorns at the climax but looking at all of Minami-sensei’s previous work and also the types of stories that run in Sho-Comi, I’m 99.9999999999999% sure that it’ll be a great, HAPPY ending (and no, I do not think that a Paradise Kiss will be pulled!).🙂 But I do see what you mean about getting together then breaking up etc…Seems like most long-running shoujo succumbs to this type of story line, though.

  3. Betty June 29, 2011 at 6:15 pm #

    Don’t get me wrong I don’t want it to end to quick, and I know their got to be some drama I just don’t want the same old same old let it be different, but with the HAPPY ending we both want.

  4. Betty July 12, 2011 at 3:25 am #

    Hey are you ok its been awhile since you did any summary and I was worried.

  5. Jayde July 30, 2011 at 11:11 pm #

    Its been a month, where you been!?

  6. Betty August 25, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    Hey have you been keeping up lately it really been going bad and then good!!!

  7. manga7addict January 28, 2013 at 8:23 pm #

    Hi Conniemusings, I’m just a new comer in your blog and I found it very interesting. Would you be so kind to summarize what happened in this chapter? I haven’t updated for almost 3 months.

  8. Dean Graziosi visit Our website August 8, 2014 at 10:29 pm #

    After going over a handful of the blog articles on your site, I
    really like your way of writing a blog. I book marked it to
    my bookmark webpage list and will be checking
    back in the near future. Please visit my
    website too and tell me how you feel.

Leave a Reply

